G&D Opening Times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 1200-1500 1800-2300
Wednesday 1200-1500 1800-2300
Thursday 1200-1500 1800-2300
Friday 1200-2300
Saturday 1200-2300
Sunday 1200-2230

Note: Food served daily,

between 12:00 - 14:30, Tuesday to Saturday

 

Our next event is:-

Thu Aug 24 @12:30 - 03:00PM
Bridge Club

contract bridge main

 

G & D Events

Thu Aug 24 @12:30 - 15:00
Bridge Club
Location: G & D - Cultural Events, G & D
Sun Aug 27 @12:00 - 14:30
Sunday Lunch at the G & D
Location: G & D - G & D, Eating Events
Thu Aug 31 @12:30 - 15:00
Bridge Club
Location: G & D - Cultural Events, G & D
Thu Sep 07 @12:30 - 15:00
Bridge Club
Location: G & D - Cultural Events, G & D
Tue Sep 12 @18:00 - 22:30
Steak Night at the G&D
Location: G & D - Eating Events
Thu Sep 14 @12:30 - 15:00
Bridge Club
Location: G & D - Cultural Events, G & D
Thu Sep 21 @12:30 - 15:00
Bridge Club
Location: G & D - Cultural Events, G & D
Sun Sep 24 @12:00 - 14:30
Sunday Lunch at the G & D
Location: G & D - G & D, Eating Events
Thu Sep 28 @12:30 - 15:00
Bridge Club
Location: G & D - Cultural Events, G & D
Thu Oct 05 @12:30 - 15:00
Bridge Club
Location: G & D - Cultural Events, G & D

G & D News

G & D Sunday Lunch

Last Sunday of the month. Food served 12:00-15:00 Two courses from £12pp. Booking necessary!

G & D Steak Nights

Second Tuesday of the month. Food served 1800-2100, booking is necessary. Steaks are sourced from Frank Parker's butchers, and served with hand cooked chips, garlic mushrooms, grilled tomato, onion rings, and sauce of the day. £12pp

G & D Food

Why not come and try our home cooked food, served daily between 12:00-14:30, Tuesday to Saturday. All of our ingredients are sourced from local suppliers, including frank Parker's butchers, Nuneaton,all freshly made on the premises. Or why not try a home-made sausage roll, porky or Scotch eggs, available from the bar. We are also selling a range of cheeses from Leicestershire handmade cheese company, Upton.