Download as iCal file
Comedy On Tap
Thursday 21 February 2019, 18:00 - 22:30
Hits : 217

Comedy on Tap logo

Church End are proud to present Comedy On Tap

Hosted by local comedian Josh Pugh

Our next line up for Thursday 21st February will be: Opener – Maureen Younger

A circuit favourite, Maureen has performed all over the world.

Headliner - Stephen Carlin

As seen on comedy Edinburgh and Beyond and Comedy Central.

Tour support for Stewart Lee and Stephen Merchent.

"One of the top 10 comedians ever." - Stewart Lee

Plus Support

Tickets £8 per person

Available to buy via the link provided: www.skiddle.com

over the bar at Church End Brewery

or by contacting Kev on either 01827713080 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Tickets sell VERY fast so get in for them quickly!

Upcoming Events

Sun Apr 28 @12:00 - 14:30
Sunday Lunch at the G & D
Location: G & D - G & D, Eating Events
Wed May 01 @19:00 - 22:30
Churchend Brewery Bike Meet
Location: Brewery - Cars & Motorbikes
Wed May 08 @18:00 - 23:00
Wedensday Quiz Night
Location: Brewery - Brewery Events, Quiz nights
Tue May 14 @18:00 - 21:00
Steak Night at the G&D
Location: G & D - Eating Events
Fri Jun 07 @13:00 - 22:30
Cider & Motorbike Festival
Location: Brewery - Cider Festival, Cars & Motorbikes
Wed Jun 12 @18:00 - 22:30
Drama Night - Taming of the Shrew
Location: Brewery - Drama
Fri Jun 14 @18:00 - 22:30
Comedy Night
Location: Brewery - Comedy
Sat Jul 20 @12:00 - 22:30
Churchend Brewery Annual Classic Car Show 2019
Location: Brewery - Brewery Events, Cars & Motorbikes