G&D Opening Times

MondayClosed 
Tuesday1200-15001800-2300
Wednesday1200-15001800-2300
Thursday1200-15001800-2300
Friday1200-2300 
Saturday1200-2300 
Sunday1200-2230 

Note: Food served daily,

between 12:00 - 14:30, Tuesday to Saturday

Call us on: 01455 213268



Download as iCal file
G & D Quiz night
Wednesday 29 August 2018, 19:30 - 22:30
Hits : 9769

Einstein

December event will be a special Christmas quiz.

£2 per person, and proceeds are always donated to a local charity.

Mmaximum team size of six people

Starts at 19:30

G & D Events

Wed Sep 26 @19:30 - 22:30
G & D Quiz night
Location: G & D - G & D, Quiz nights
Sun Sep 30 @12:00 - 14:30
Sunday Lunch at the G & D
Location: G & D - G & D, Eating Events
Tue Oct 09 @18:00 - 21:00
Steak Night at the G&D
Location: G & D - Eating Events
Sun Oct 28 @12:00 - 14:30
Sunday Lunch at the G & D
Location: G & D - G & D, Eating Events
Wed Oct 31 @19:30 - 22:30
G & D Quiz night
Location: G & D - G & D, Quiz nights
Tue Nov 13 @18:00 - 21:00
Steak Night at the G&D
Location: G & D - Eating Events
Sun Nov 25 @12:00 - 14:30
Sunday Lunch at the G & D
Location: G & D - G & D, Eating Events
Wed Nov 28 @19:30 - 22:30
G & D Quiz night
Location: G & D - G & D, Quiz nights
Tue Dec 11 @18:00 - 21:00
Steak Night at the G&D
Location: G & D - Eating Events
Wed Dec 26 @19:30 - 22:30
G & D Quiz night
Location: G & D - G & D, Quiz nights

G & D News

G & D Sunday Lunch

Last Sunday of the month. Food served 12:00-15:00 Two courses from £13pp. Booking necessary!

G & D Steak Nights

Second Tuesday of the month. Food served 1800-2100, booking is necessary. Steaks are sourced from Frank Parker's butchers, and served with hand cooked chips, garlic mushrooms, grilled tomato, onion rings, and sauce of the day. £13pp

G & D Food

Why not come and try our home cooked food, served daily between 12:00-14:30, Tuesday to Saturday. All of our ingredients are sourced from local suppliers, including frank Parker's butchers, Nuneaton,all freshly made on the premises. Or why not try a home-made sausage roll, porky or Scotch eggs, available from the bar. We are also selling a range of cheeses from Leicestershire handmade cheese company, Upton.